The Committee

Edinbop is run by a committee of volunteers from the Edinburgh swing dancing community.  Spots on the committee are elected at our AGMs each year.

The Edinbop committee for 2018 is:

Michelle Davies – Chairperson, and Blues Teaching Coordinator

Rachel Ryan – Treasurer

Kayleigh Ellis – Secretary, and Lindy Hop Teaching Coordinator

Rob Armitage – Lindy Hop Teaching Coordinator

Ewan Duncan – Blues Coordinator

Kym Eden – Balboa Teaching Coordinator

Jess Lugsdin – Social Media Coordinator

Ellen Mears – Lindy Hop Teaching Coordinator, and Website Wrangler